Specialties

ART
Martha Edgar
651-403-8173 | martha.edgar@isd197.org | webpage


iNATURE

Cathy King
651-403-8134 | catherine.king@isd197.org | webpage


MEDIA
Dianne Kersteter
651-403-8109 | dianne.kersteter@isd197.org | about me


MUSIC

Julie Bomstad
651-403-8140 | julie.bomstad@isd197.org | webpage

Ann Siegel
651-403-8100 | ann.siegel@isd197.org


PHYSICAL EDUCATION
April Elmer
651-403-8118 | april.elmer@isd197.org | webpage

Serese Honebrink
651-403-8118 | serese.honebrink@isd197.org | webpage