Specialties

ART
Martha Edgar
651-403-8129 | martha.edgar@isd197.org | webpage

iNATURE
Jennifer Parker
651-403-8113 | jennifer.parker@isd197.org | webpage

Anna Siegel
651-403-8100 | anna.siegel@isd197.org

MEDIA
Sara Jump
651-403-8109 | sara.jump@isd197.org | webpage

MUSIC
Julie Bomstad
651-403-8140 | julie.bomstad@isd197.org | webpage

Jennifer Krohn
651-403-8100 | jennifer.krohn@isd197.org | webpage

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
April Elmer
651-403-8100 | april.elmer@isd197.org | webpage